Walnut Hills

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Our temporary location, 961 E. McMillan St., closes on September 25 so we can prepare to reopen our location on Kemper Lane! Find updates on our Next Generation Library page.

Branch manager: Ashley Barnhill

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day Recognized
    Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Sunday, January 1, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day Recognized
    Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Sunday, December 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Sunday, December 31, 2023
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day

Map

New at Walnut Hills

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top