Walnut Hills

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Branch manager: Ashley Barnhill

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Sunday, December 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Sunday, December 31, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 15, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Easter
    Sunday, March 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Walnut Hills

Map

New at Walnut Hills

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top